S2000 Wash and Wax S2000 Wash and wax discussions, hints and tips.

Welcome to the new W&W moderator

Old 03-28-2010, 03:47 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Welcome to the new W&W moderator

Well, I think we were all in so much shock that Wanabe resigned that no one took a second to welcome our new W&W moderator, KrazyKarim.

KK, I'm not sure I've seen you around this part of S2KI before. It would be great if you gave us an intro and let us know what got you started in detailing, where you learned to detail, and what some of your favorite products are. Do you use an orbital or a rotary? Are you a rinseless wash guy or a traditional wash guy?
Old 03-28-2010, 04:45 PM

Yea i think we did. But i think the new mod is not a detail guy by trade i thought they just put him in here to mod this section.
Old 03-28-2010, 07:27 PM

Originally Posted by 08YellowCR,Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM
Yea i think we did. But i think the new mod is not a detail guy by trade i thought they just put him in here to mod this section.

The new mod is not into detailing? Now I'm confused.

All the other technical forums have mods who are experts in that subject. Why would the powers that be put someone who isn't familiar with detailing in charge of the W&W forum? I wouldn't have wanted to see Wanabe moderating the forced induction forum for example.
Old 03-28-2010, 07:46 PM

Goodbye to Wanabe but welcome KrazyKarim!

Although he may not be a detailing person there are still alot of other helpful detailers on this forum so the help will still be there.
Old 03-29-2010, 02:59 AM
Former Moderator