S2000 Forced Induction S2000 Turbocharging and S2000 supercharging, for that extra kick.

First Time Turbo

Old 07-05-2013, 06:33 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default First Time Turbo

Going to start a build thread like everyone else. I have a 2005 S2k with 33k. Silverstone with red/black interior, all stock. This is my first time turbo, so if you notice something missing, let me know.

PFAB Topmount Twinscroll ELT manifold
PFAB Stainless steel downpipe
PFAB Stainless Steel dumptube
Garrett GTX3582R
TiAL 44mm wastegate
TiAL Q blow off valve
PFAB Stage 2 intercooler
PFAB Intercooler piping kit
PFAB High flow air intake & filter kit
PFAB Hardware kit
Turbo blanket
Heat shielding
QTP 3'' electric exhaust cutout
Hondata 3 BAR map sensor
AEM v2
ID1000 injectors
255LPH fuel pump
AEM UEGO kit
(2) Serial Data gauge
MAC boost control Solenoid
AP1 flywheel
CC stage 4, 6 puck sprung clutch
Used oil relocation kit and oil cooler from Japmuscle here on s2k
AEM Alloycraft bracket (https://www.s2ki.com/s2000/topic/102...nting-bracket/)
Aquamist HSF4 w/ AEM 1 gal tank
AC relocation kit from ghettocrxsi here on s2k
ARP intake and exhaust mani bolts
Ferrea Beehive springs and Ti retainers
AB-speed catch can
Various switches and Misc parts to connect everything

I'm wanting to hit 500+ with 93 octane on a boost by gear high tune and have something around 350 for my everyday driving.

Most of the parts are shipping now or within the next week, so I'm kind of at a stand still.

Question: