Oregon S2000 Owners The Club forum for S2000 Owners in Oregon and SW Washington.

Portland Auto Show Sat. Jan. 28th

Old 01-25-2006, 08:57 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Portland Auto Show Sat. Jan. 28th

I was just wondering if anybody here was attending this saturday by chance? I am a newbie and will be going to this event saturday and thought if any S2K owners were going id meet up with you. Just a thought.
Old 01-26-2006, 08:17 AM

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I didn't even know about it
Old 01-26-2006, 11:47 AM

what time are you gonna be there?
Old 01-26-2006, 12:22 PM

i will be up there around 10-11. Meet up with some old buddies. Then i will go to the show. But i need to get my throttle body back here before i go anywhere. If i don't get it in time i will post here on friday and let u guys know. But i should be getting it back tommorow.
Old 01-26-2006, 04:34 PM

Hey I'll drive up there with you! Hit me up if you're down.
Old 01-26-2006, 04:35 PM

Whoops didn't realize it was this Saturday: I'm busy.
Old 01-26-2006, 09:05 PM

i think its starts friday, i am going to try and head down there tomorrow night after work.

the gun show is this weekend too at expo
Old 01-26-2006, 11:44 PM

Gun show?! This isn't the F-150 forum.

Do you guys know what makers are supposed to be at this show? How nice should it be? I'm trying to make my decision and right now it's Portland Auto Show vs. studying for accounting exam on Tuesday.
Old 01-27-2006, 06:53 AM