New York - Upstate New York S2000 Owners All areas North of I-84 (Port Jervis to Putnam Lake) in New York State

Hey everyone its been a while..........

Old 02-07-2006, 08:16 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hey everyone its been a while..........

Hey guys, I thought I would pop in and say hello. Its been a while since I was on here last. I hope everyone is doing good and driving safe. I've been talking to skip and he is going to keep me posted on your next drive. I will probably meet him and go on the road with you guys.

As for me I am still living in Ithaca and after a little time off after leaving Best Buy I just got a new job. I am a car salesman at Maguire Chevrolet. I'm going to be selling Chevy, Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, and Nissan. So if any of you need a new car or know of someone who needs something stop on down. I sell new and used vehicles.

But enough plugging. I hope to meet up with you guys sometime soon.

ttyl

Jim
Old 02-08-2006, 01:58 AM

Received 330 Likes on 279 Posts

Jim, you still got your S?
Old 02-08-2006, 05:09 AM

Jim,

Glad you found a job, but in T-Burg?!? Does that mean you'll be moving to the northwest side of the county?
Old 02-08-2006, 05:17 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Maguire, cool.
I drove my 1st Titan there, I was with Eric and it was, not kidding here, -18F
Please do keep in touch with Skip.

Look familiar?

Old 02-08-2006, 05:25 AM

Jim,
Good to hear from you. Do you still have the name of the warehouse mgr. in Tioga? Need a site to auto-x at. They are hiring at Lockheed Martin in Owego if intrested. They build/sell Hellicopters, mail systems, sub hunting and wepons systems. Just won big contract and looking for good men. Owego is only a 35 min drive for you down 38.
Old 02-08-2006, 06:16 AM

Originally Posted by Nickfromny,Feb 8 2006, 09:25 AM
Jim,