Introductions Make your introductions to the S2000 owner community. Discussions and comments from new and future S2000 owners. You will get a warm welcome, friendly and helpful advice. The 'Start Button' of the forums.

Finally, a dream come true.

Old 05-26-2012, 10:42 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Finally, a dream come true.

Hey guys,

The name is Randy Singh and I'm officially a proud owner of a 2005 Grand Prix White S2000. I got her on May 22nd, this past Tuesday with only 27,000 miles on it and taking note that I'm the fourth owner of this little go kart. My dream officially came true because I've been constantly wondering around the S2000 forums looking at pictures, builds, etc and wanting one ever since I was a Freshman in High School. I really can't describe to you why I wanted the S2000 out of any car out there but it was just something different and beautiful that Honda made that instantly grabbed my attention. Also, taking note that I've waited all my life till now to get my first official car and couldn't be happier that this thing is finally in my hands. I've got a lot of plans for it but I still need to learn more about the car and it's internals itself since I've never worked on a car before. I'm hoping that being on the forums and the amount of information available will help guide and mold my ideas for the future of the car. But as of right now the first thing I plan on putting on the car is front lip. Enough car talk, here's some pictures of the car I took after washing it. I'm no photographer but hope you enjoy them!