California - Bay Area S2000 Owners California Bay Area S2000 Owners Group

F*** CHP!

Old 06-22-2008, 09:09 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default F*** CHP!

So i work as a delivery boy last night and i was on my way droppin off some food when a guy driving next to me told me to watch out there was a check point a head of me, but i couldnt do anything about it because i was already in the checkpoint territory. Now, the first CHP that i encountered let me go because i told him i was working, but the next CHP was an a-hole and stopped me after moving two inches. He walked behind my car and saw my exhaust, and told me to pull over. I also told him that i was at work, and he said " I DONT CARE". Then he popped my hood, and saw my intake. He wrote me off for exhaust and intake.

So now i have to see the state referee. i was wondering what would be the difference between if i had my stock parts on wen i go see the ref or having my parts still on there. and do u guys have an estimate of how much it will cost.

thanks for reading my story

Jerry
Old 06-22-2008, 10:00 AM

Originally Posted by Jpea_s2k,Jun 22 2008, 09:09 AM
So i work as a delivery boy last night and i was on my way droppin off some food when a guy driving next to me told me to watch out there was a check point a head of me, but i couldnt do anything about it because i was already in the checkpoint territory. Now, the first CHP that i encountered let me go because i told him i was working, but the next CHP was an a-hole and stopped me after moving two inches. He walked behind my car and saw my exhaust, and told me to pull over. I also told him that i was at work, and he said " I DONT CARE". Then he popped my hood, and saw my intake. He wrote me off for exhaust and intake.

So now i have to see the state referee. i was wondering what would be the difference between if i had my stock parts on wen i go see the ref or having my parts still on there. and do u guys have an estimate of how much it will cost.